Hey Folks!

I’ve been so busy but when I got the time to write, I’m get excited and utilize it. While bored at work, I looked at my Tumblr name and it made me chuckle. Well, the following is the poem I came up with. Enjoy!

 

Softly planted on the unknown, seductive to the touch

Inviting to the taste, nestling my love onto yours

Not knowing the fate the lies beneath.

Power amounted infinite

Drags you to a beautiful euphoria

Leaving you there to drift along the stream of orgasmic bliss

Just to sink into Love’s bleeding death.

How could you have possibly know?

Disguise, the sweet words in which the cautions honey’s lies

You aren’t the first

To fall helpless, paralized with one heartfelt encounter

Continue to taste the memories  along your pillow mounts, recalling of a moment of once was

Crave for me once more

Need my dangerous lace, substaining life which I would graceously…greatful steal

Like a phantom in the night

I inhale your scent

Feeding off your desires

leaving you light-headed

Yes, vulnerability reveal yourself to me

A lust hungry vampire.

Leaving a chuckle escape,

A mischievous childs’ laughter

My way is always the right one.

As a dog would pant

Letting the poison take course

Suffering is evitable

No anecdote to common man

To run away is just foolish

For once you’ve had my sinful kiss

The vines of despair have already take root

The posions kiss have sealed its fate.

©Jay Williams

